Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Miller
Athletic Director / Head Men's Basketball Coach
(414) 277-6947 millerbj@msoe.edu
Rolf Zersen
Assistant AD-Camps & Clinics/Head Women's Soccer Coach
(414) 277-2815 zersen@msoe.edu
Dave Bugalski
Assistant AD / Director of Sports Medicine
(414) 277-2812 bugalski@msoe.edu
Steve Sanfilippo
Assistant AD-Development / Head Baseball Coach
(414) 277-2803 sanfilippo@msoe.edu
Kevin Conway
Director of Sports Information and Compliance
(414) 277-2412 conway@msoe.edu
Katie Nelson
Head Women's Basketball Coach/SWA
(414) 277-2411 nelsonke@msoe.edu
Jimmy Banks
Head Men's Soccer Coach/Director of Intramurals
(414) 277-7493 banks@msoe.edu
Mike Houte
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(414) 277-2532 houte@msoe.edu
Dr. Anne-Marie Nickel
Faculty Athletic Rep
(414) 277-7528 nickel@msoe.edu
Sue Bynum
Administrative Assistant
(414) 277-4552 bynum@msoe.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Sanfilippo
Assistant AD-Development / Head Baseball Coach
(414) 277-2803 sanfilippo@msoe.edu
Mike Porcaro
Assistant Coach/Events Manager
(414) 277-2415 porcaro@msoe.edu
Jordan Guth
Assistant Coach
Kyle Karvala
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Miller
Athletic Director / Head Men's Basketball Coach
(414) 277-6947 millerbj@msoe.edu
Davinci Wallace
Assistant Coach
Brian Rutz
Assistant Coach
Spencer Schulz
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Nelson
Head Women's Basketball Coach/SWA
(414) 277-2411 nelsonke@msoe.edu
Megan Johnson
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Massoels
Head Coach
massoels@msoe.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allie Nicosia
Head Coach
(414) 277-2820 nicosia@msoe.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Meloy
Head Coach
(414) 277-7227 meloy@msoe.edu

Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Graham Johnson
Head Hockey Coach
(414) 277-7565 johnsong@msoe.edu

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Farrell
Head Coach
(414) 277-2429 farrells@msoe.edu

Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charles Stollenwerk
Head Coach
(414) 277-2430 stollenwerk@msoe.edu
Joe Stollenwerk
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jimmy Banks
Head Men's Soccer Coach/Director of Intramurals
(414) 277-7493 banks@msoe.edu
Philip Suprise
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rolf Zersen
Assistant AD-Camps & Clinics/Head Women's Soccer Coach
(414) 277-2815 zersen@msoe.edu
David Schimpf
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Knoblauch
Head Coach
knoblauch@msoe.edu
Alyssa Robison
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ruth McGuire
Head Coach
mcguire@msoe.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ruth McGuire
Head Coach
mcguire@msoe.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Massoels
Head Coach
massoels@msoe.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allie Nicosia
Head Coach
(414) 277-2820 nicosia@msoe.edu

Triathlon

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allie Nicosia
Head Coach
(414) 277-2820 nicosia@msoe.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shane Reid
Head Coach
(414) 277-7413 reid@msoe.edu
Jacob Cosson
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Wood
Head Coach
woodt@msoe.edu
Darrin LaBelle
Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Zwaschka
Head Coach
(414) 277-2431 zwaschka@msoe.edu
Corey Schmidt
Assistant Coach
Mike Schmidt
Assistant Coach