Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Miller Athletic Director
(414) 277-6947 millerbj@msoe.edu
Jessica Ott Assistant Athletic Director/SWA
(414) 277-2411 ott@msoe.edu
Mark Ostapina Assistant Athletic Director
(414) 277-7565 ostapina@msoe.edu
Jimmy Banks Director of Intramurals & Club Sports
(414) 277-7493 banks@msoe.edu
Kevin Conway Sports Information Director
(414) 277-2412 conway@msoe.edu
Steve Sanfilippo Events Manager
(414) 277-2803 sanfilippo@msoe.edu
Charles Stollenwerk Assistant Events Manager
(414) 277-2430 stollenwerk@msoe.edu
Dave Bugalski Director of Sports Medicine/Head Athletic Trainer
(414) 277-2812 bugalski@msoe.edu
Danielle Olson Athletic Trainer
(414) 277-2588 olson@msoe.edu
Jarrod Dominiak Assistant Athletic Trainer
(414) 277-2337 dominiak@msoe.edu
Larry Gardner Strength Coach
(414) 277-2271 gardner@msoe.edu
Rolf Zersen Director of Sports Camps and Clinics
(414) 277-2815 zersen@msoe.edu
Dr. Anne-Marie Nickel Faculty Athletic Rep
(414) 277-7528 nickel@msoe.edu
Sue Bynum Administrative Assistant
(414) 277-4552 bynum@msoe.edu
Algeria Monroe Administrative Assistant
(414) 277-4552 monroe@msoe.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Sanfilippo Head Coach
(414) 277-2803 sanfilippo@msoe.edu
Eric Semmelhack Assistant Coach
Alex Tomter Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Miller Head Coach
(414) 277-6947 millerbj@msoe.edu
Davinci Wallace Assistant Coach
Tyrone Deacon Assistant Coach
Brian Rutz Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Ott Head Coach
(414) 277-2411 ott@msoe.edu
Brandon Staveteig Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Gardner Head Coach
(414) 277-2271 gardner@msoe.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Gardner Head Coach
(414) 277-2271 gardner@msoe.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Meloy Head Coach
(414) 277-7227 meloy@msoe.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Ostapina Head Coach
(414) 277-7565 ostapina@msoe.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Farrell Head Coach
(414) 277-2429 farrells@msoe.edu
George Counes Assistant Coach

Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charles Stollenwerk Head Coach
(414) 277-2430 stollenwerk@msoe.edu
Joe Stollenwerk Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jimmy Banks Head Coach
(414) 277-7493 banks@msoe.edu
Rob Harrington Assistant Coach
Philip Suprise Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rolf Zersen Head Coach
(414) 277-2815 zersen@msoe.edu
Jamie Janczak Assistant Coach
David Schimpf Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Davidson Head Coach
(414) 277-2270 davidsonm@msoe.edu
Gage Davidson Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jo Ann Randerson Head Coach
randerson@msoe.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Gardner Head Coach
(414) 277-2271 gardner@msoe.edu
Pete Braun Assistant Coach
Amy Fix Assistant Coach
Nick Fix Assistant Coach
Mike Laabs Assistant Coach
Bob Zahn Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Gardner Head Coach
(414) 277-2271 gardner@msoe.edu
Pete Braun Assistant Coach
Amy Fix Assistant Coach
Nick Fix Assistant Coach
Mike Laabs Assistant Coach
Bob Zahn Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shane Reid Head Coach
reid@msoe.edu
Jacob Cosson Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Wood Head Coach
woodt@msoe.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Zwaschka Head Coach
(414) 277-2431 zwaschka@msoe.edu
Corey Scmidt Assistant Coach
Mike Schmidt Assistant Coach