Header Background
Logo Link
 

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Harris Director of Athletics (414) 277-7230 harris@msoe.edu
Brian Miller Associate Athletic Director (414) 277-6947 millerbj@msoe.edu
Jessica Ott Assistant Athletic Director/SWA (414) 277-2411 ott@msoe.edu
Mark Ostapina Assistant Athletic Director (414) 277-7565 ostapina@msoe.edu
Jimmy Banks Director of Intramurals & Club Sports (414) 277-7493 banks@msoe.edu
Kevin Conway Sports Information Director (414) 277-2412 conway@msoe.edu
Steve Sanfilippo Events Manager (414) 277-2803 sanfilippo@msoe.edu
Charles Stollenwerk Assistant Events Manager (414) 277-2430 stollenwerk@msoe.edu
Dave Bugalski Director of Sports Medicine (414) 277-2812 bugalski@msoe.edu
Danielle Olson Athletic Trainer (414) 277-2588 olson@msoe.edu
Jarrod Dominiak Assistant Trainer (414) 277-2337 dominiak@msoe.edu
Larry Gardner Strength Coach (414) 277-2271 gardner@msoe.edu
Rolf Zersen Director of Sports Camps and Clinics (414) 277-2815 zersen@msoe.edu
Dr. Anne-Marie Nickel Faculty Athletic Rep (414) 277-7528 nickel@msoe.edu
Sue Bynum Administrative Assistant (414) 277-4552 bynum@msoe.edu
Algeria Monroe Administrative Assistant (414) 277-4552 monroe@msoe.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Sanfilippo Head Coach (414) 277-2803 sanfilippo@msoe.edu
Kaleb Engelke Assistant Coach
Josh Lemke Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Miller Head Coach (414) 277-6947 millerbj@msoe.edu
Kevin King Assistant Coach
Davinci Wallace Assistant Coach
Tyrone Deacon Assistant Coach
Brian Rutz Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jessica Ott Head Coach (414) 277-2411 ott@msoe.edu
Brandon Staveteig Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Larry Gardner Head Coach (414) 277-2271 gardner@msoe.edu
Kelly Gebhardt Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Larry Gardner Head Coach (414) 277-2271 gardner@msoe.edu
Kelly Gebhardt Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Meloy Head Coach (414) 277-7227 meloy@msoe.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Ostapina Head Coach (414) 277-7565 ostapina@msoe.edu
Josh Nickols Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Sean Farrell Head Coach (414) 277-2429 farrells@msoe.edu
George Counes Assistant Coach

Rowing

Name Title Phone Email
Charles Stollenwerk Head Coach (414) 277-2430 stollenwerk@msoe.edu
Joe Stollenwerk Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jimmy Banks Head Coach (414) 277-7493 banks@msoe.edu
Rob Harrington Assistant Coach
Philip Suprise Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Rolf Zersen Head Coach (414) 277-2815 zersen@msoe.edu
Adam Frey Assistant Coach
Jamie Janczak Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Marcus Wenzel Head Coach (414) 241-6444 wenzel@msoe.edu
Corri Morgan Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Davidson Head Coach (414) 277-2270 davidsonm@msoe.edu
Gage Davidson Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jo Ann Randerson Head Coach randerson@msoe.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Larry Gardner Head Coach (414) 277-2271 gardner@msoe.edu
Pete Braun Assistant Coach
Amy Fix Assistant Coach
Nick Fix Assistant Coach
Kelly Gebhardt Assistant Coach
Mike Laabs Assistant Coach
Bob Zahn Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Larry Gardner Head Coach (414) 277-2271 gardner@msoe.edu
Pete Braun Assistant Coach
Amy Fix Assistant Coach
Nick Fix Assistant Coach
Kelly Gebhardt Assistant Coach
Mike Laabs Assistant Coach
Bob Zahn Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Wayne Schultz Head Coach (414) 277-7413 schultz@msoe.edu
Dan Rogutich-Miller Assistant Coach
Tom Wood Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Wayne Schultz Head Coach (414) 277-7413 schultz@msoe.edu
Laura White Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Zwaschka Head Coach (414) 277-2431 zwaschka@msoe.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop