2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sun Feb 24
vs
8:45 AM
Cabrini
@ Auburndale Fla.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
3:45 PM
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ Auburndale Fla.
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
11:00 AM
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ Auburndale Fla.
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
2:00 PM
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ Auburndale Fla.
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
8:45 AM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
12:15 PM
Hanover
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
9:00 AM
Hanover
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
12:30 PM
Neumann
@ Auburndale Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Main
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
2:00 PM
Grove City
@ Auburndale Fla.
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
5:00 PM
Grove City
@ Auburndale Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Finlandia
Henry Aaron Field
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:30 PM
Finlandia
Henry Aaron Field
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Finlandia
Henry Aaron Field
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
3:30 PM
Finlandia
Henry Aaron Field
H
Sat Mar 23
at
10:00 AM
Rose-Hulman
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Terre Haute, Indiana
N
Sun Mar 24
at
10:00 AM
Rose-Hulman
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Illinois Tech *
The Rock Complex
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Illinois Tech *
The Rock Complex
H
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Dominican *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
3:30 PM
Dominican *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Aurora *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:30 PM
Aurora *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Rockford *
Henry Aaron Field
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
3:30 PM
Rockford *
Henry Aaron Field
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
12:00 PM
Benedictine *
The Rock Complex
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:30 PM
Benedictine *
The Rock Complex
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Marian *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:30 PM
Marian *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:30 PM
Concordia Chicago *
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
Edgewood *
The Rock Complex
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
3:30 PM
Edgewood *
The Rock Complex
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Lakeland *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:30 PM
Lakeland *
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Wisconsin Lutheran *
Henry Aaron Field
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Wisconsin Lutheran *
Henry Aaron Field
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
12:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin *
Henry Aaron Field
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:30 PM
Concordia Wisconsin *
Henry Aaron Field
H
* Conference