2019 Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-6
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 141
Assists 82
Goals/ game 11.75
Shots/ game 41.92
Shot % 28.0
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Postponed
Northland
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 12-5
Carthage
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 10-8
North Central (Ill.)
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 8-7
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 9-6
Augustana (IL)
Game moved to Rock Island, Ill. due to playing conditions
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 18-4
Fontbonne *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Monmouth (IL) *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 17-10
Beloit *
Viets Field - Milwaukee, Wis.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Trine
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 17-7
Northwestern-St. Paul *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 23-3
North Central (Minn.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 13-2
Aurora *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 21-1
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
4:00 PM
Cornell College *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
7:00 PM
Benedictine *
Rescheduled From 4/10
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Marian *
H
* Conference