2019 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
January
Fri Jan 18
vs
3:00 PM
TBA
@ Springfield Ohio Wittenberg Tournament
N
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
TBA
@ Springfield Ohio Wittenberg Tournament
N
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
TBA
@ Springfield Ohio Wittenberg Tournament
N
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
TBA
@ Springfield Ohio Wittenberg Tournament
N
Sun Jan 27
at
10:00 AM
Quincy
A
Sun Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Culver-Stockton
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
TBA
Loras
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
TBA
Augustana (IL)
@ Dubuque Iowa
N
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
Illinois Tech *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
TBA
Aurora *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
H
Fri Feb 15
at
7:00 PM
Dominican *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
TBA
Carthage
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
7:00 PM
Cardinal Stritch
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
Lakeland *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
7:00 PM
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
Benedictine *
H
Wed Mar 06
at
7:00 PM
Marian *
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Dominican *
H
Wed Mar 13
at
7:00 PM
Lakeland *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
TBA
Cardinal Stritch
A
Fri Mar 22
at
7:00 PM
Illinois Tech *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
TBA
Aurora *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
7:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Marian *
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
7:00 PM
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
TBA
Benedictine *
A
* Conference