2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Mon Feb 26
vs
10:30 AM
Alma
@ Clermont Florida
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
1:00 PM
Hanover
@ Clermont Florida
N
Tue Feb 27
vs
1:00 PM
Adrian
@ Clermont Florida
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
8:00 AM
Eastern
@ Clermont Florida
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
10:30 AM
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ Clermont Florida
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
10:30 AM
Hanover
@ Clermont Florida
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Capital
@ Clermont Florida
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Finlandia
@ Clermont Florida
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
3:30 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Clermont Florida
N
Sat Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Carthage
A
Sat Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
Carthage
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
12:00 PM
Beloit
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
2:00 PM
Beloit
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Concordia (Ill.) *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Concordia (Ill.) *
H
April
Mon Apr 02
at
3:00 PM
Lakeland *
A
Mon Apr 02
at
5:00 PM
Lakeland *
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM
Carroll (Wis.)
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
5:00 PM
Carroll (Wis.)
H
Sat Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Marian (Wis.) *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
Marian (Wis.) *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
Dominican (Ill.) *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
2:00 PM
Dominican (Ill.) *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Wis. Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Wis. Lutheran *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
Concordia (Wis.) *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
2:00 PM
Concordia (Wis.) *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
Alverno *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
5:00 PM
Alverno *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Aurora *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
2:00 PM
Aurora *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
12:00 PM
Benedictine (Ill.) *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
2:00 PM
Benedictine (Ill.) *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM
Mount Mary
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
5:00 PM
Mount Mary
H
Fri Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Rockford *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
5:00 PM
Rockford *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Edgewood *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
Edgewood *
H
* Conference