2011-12 Women's Basketball Roster

Overall 17-10
Pct. .630
Conf. 11-6
Pct. .647
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-2
Away 4-5
Neutral 1-3
Games 27
Pts per game 57.2
FG % 37.8
3PT % 28.3
FT % 67.8
Reb per game 38.8
Ast per game 10.9
November
Fri Nov 18
vs
Buena Vista
@ St. Paul, Minn. Northwestern Tip-Off Tournament
Final
L, 71-58
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
North Central (Minn.)
@ St. Paul, Minn.
Final
W, 55-44
N
Mon Nov 21
vs
Carroll (Wis.)
Final
W, 65-54
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Dominican *
Final
W, 48-46
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Benedictine *
Final
W, 62-53
A
December
Tue Dec 06
vs
Aurora *
Final
W, 64-45
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Marian *
Final
L, 67-49
A
Mon Dec 19
vs
Bethany (W.V.)
@ Nassau, Bahamas Bahamas Sunshine Shootout
Final
L, 63-61
N
Wed Dec 21
vs
Goucher
@ Nassau, Bahamas Bahamas Sunshine Shootout
Final
L, 48-34
N
Fri Dec 30
vs
Finlandia
Final
W, 59-41
H
January
Sat Jan 07
vs
Edgewood *
Final
W, 62-53
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Concordia Wisconsin *
Final
L, 69-57
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Concordia Chicago *
Final
W, 46-41
H
Tue Jan 24
at
Dominican *
Final
W, 57-55
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Lakeland *
Final
L, 86-69
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Benedictine *
Final
W, 69-59
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Wisconsin Lutheran *
Final
L, 64-51
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Aurora *
Final
W, 58-47
A
Thu Feb 09
vs
Lake Forest
Final
W, 58-39
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Concordia Chicago *
Final
L, 61-50
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Lakeland
Challenge Game
Final
W, 60-53
H
* Conference
% Post season