2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-3
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Pts per game 56.0
FG % 39.7
3PT % 27.4
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 34.3
Ast per game 12.4
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 58-56
Carroll (Wis.)
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 54-43
Mount Mary
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 84-30
Rockford *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 62-50
Marian *
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 70-55
Alverno *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 57-28
Illinois Tech *
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 48-42
Wis.-Whitewater
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 72-60
Aurora *
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 78-61
Millikin
A
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 60-47
Lakeland *
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 67-47
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 55-41
Edgewood *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 90-51
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 72-53
Benedictine *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 57-39
Dominican *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Concordia Chicago *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
7:00 PM
Illinois Tech *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Rockford *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
7:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Lakeland *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Edgewood *
A
Tue Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
7:00 PM
Alverno *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Aurora *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Marian *
H
* Conference