2013 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-10
Pct. .524
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Goals 49
Goals/ game 2.33
Shot % .142
Shots/ game 16.4
GAA 1.52
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
W, 4-1
DePauw
A
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Final
L, 6-0
Ill. Wesleyan
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 1-0
North Park
Raider Invitational
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Loras
Raider Invitational
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Lake Forest
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-2
Marian *
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Rockford *
H
Thu Sep 26
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Carthage
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
L, 1-0
Concordia Chicago *
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Augustana (Ill.)
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Final
W, 1-0
Alverno *
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Maranatha Baptist
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Benedictine *
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Aurora *
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
L, 4-0
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Dominican *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
W, 2-1
Lakeland *
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Final
L, 2-1
Edgewood *
A
November
Sun Nov 03
at
Final - 2OT
W, 4-3
Concordia Wisconsin %
A
Wed Nov 06
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Edgewood %
A
* Conference
% Post season