2016 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-5
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-1
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
L, 6-3
Carroll (Wis.)
A
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 8-1
UW-Stevens Point
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Loras
@ at UW-Stevens Point
N
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
W, 5-4
Wis. Lutheran *
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 7-2
Dominican (IL) *
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 5-4
Aurora *
A
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
W, 9-0
Beloit
A
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Edgewood *
McKinley Marina
H
Mon Sep 26
at
Final
L, 9-0
Alverno *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 5-4
Concordia (Ill.) *
A
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Westminster (Mo.)
Nicolet High School
H
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Mills
Nicolet High School
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Ripon
McKinley Marina
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Marian (Wis.) *
McKinley Marina
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Concordia (Wis.) *
McKinley Marina
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Lakeland *
McKinley Marina
H
May
Tue May 02
at
Final
L, 5-2
Alverno %
A
* Conference
% Post season