2017 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-18
Pct. .438
Conf. 4-7
Pct. .364
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-6
Away 5-5
Neutral 5-7
Matches 32
Kills per set 10.44
Hitting % .126
Assists per set 9.72
Blocks per set 1.62
Service Aces per set 1.60
Digs per set 17.73
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Manchester
@ Lake Forest, Ill. Lake Forest Invitational
N
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-2
Lake Forest
Lake Forest Invitational
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Finlandia
@ Lake Forest, Ill. Lake Forest Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dubuque
@ Lake Forest, Ill. Lake Forest Invitational
N
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
Ripon
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Beloit
MSOE Invitational
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Central (Iowa)
MSOE Invitational
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Maranatha Baptist
MSOE Invitational
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Illinois Tech
MSOE Invitational
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Marian (Wis.) *
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lawrence
@ RIPON, Wis. Ripon Invitational
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ RIPON, Wis. Red Hawks Invitational
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Ripon
Ripon Invitational
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Carroll (Wis.)
@ RIPON, Wis. Ripon Invitational
N
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lakeland *
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Loras
@ Pella, Iowa NACC/IIAC Crossover
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dubuque
@ Pella, Iowa NACC/IIAC Crossover
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Buena Vista
@ Pella, Iowa NACC/IIAC Crossover
N
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
Central (Iowa)
NACC/IIAC Crossover
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
Alverno *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wis. Lutheran *
A
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rockford *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Edgewood *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Dominican (Ill.) *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Benedictine (Ill.) *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Aurora *
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Concordia (Wis.) *
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Greenville
@ Lisle, Ill.
N
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Finlandia
@ Lisle, Ill.
N
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Carthage
@ Lisle, Ill. Benedictine Eagle Classic
N
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Benedictine (Ill.)
Benedictine Eagle Classic
A
* Conference