2018 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
4:00 PM
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Lake Forest, Illinois Lake Forest Invitational
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
8:00 PM
Manchester
@ Lake Forest, Illinois Lake Forest Invitational
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
10:00 AM
St. John Fisher
@ Lake Forest, Illinois Lake Forest Invitational
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
2:00 PM
Loras
@ Lake Forest, Illinois Lake Forest Invitational
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
7:00 PM
Ripon
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
3:00 PM
UW-River Falls
MSOE Invitational
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
7:00 PM
Caltech
MSOE Invitational
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
10:00 AM
Maranatha Baptist
MSOE Invitational
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
4:00 PM
UW-Platteville
MSOE Invitational
H
Wed Sep 12
at
7:00 PM
Marian *
A
Fri Sep 14
at
6:00 PM
Carthage
Carthage Invitational
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
10:00 AM
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ Kenosha, Wisconsin Carthage Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
2:00 PM
Chicago
@ Kenosha, Wisconsin Carthage Invitational
N
Tue Sep 18
at
7:00 PM
Rockford *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
12:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
8:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Dominican *
H
Fri Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
Edgewood *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Illinois Tech *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
7:00 PM
Aurora *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
12:00 PM
Benedictine *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Alverno *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Lakeland *
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
4:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Warrior Invitational
N
Fri Oct 26
vs
6:00 PM
Central (Iowa)
@ Milwaukee, Wisconsin Warrior Invitational
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
10:00 AM
UW-River Falls
@ Milwaukee, Wisconsin Warrior Invitational
N
Sat Oct 27
at
12:00 PM
Wisconsin Lutheran
Warrior Invitational
A
* Conference