2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-10
Pct. .615
Conf. 14-6
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 6-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Pts per game 72.7
FG % 46.1
3PT % 33.0
FT % 70.7
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 14.3
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 76-68
Lawrence
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 84-64
Lakeland *
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 80-70
Dominican *
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 64-57
Marian *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 86-77
Lakeland *
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final - OT
W, 84-80
Edgewood *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 64-60
Rockford *
H
Thu Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 72-68
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
L, 82-51
Carroll (Wis.)
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 73-70
Louisiana Col.
@ Belton, Texas (Mayborn Campus Center) Mary Hardin-Baylor Tournament
N
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
L, 81-79
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Mary Hardin-Baylor Tournament
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
W, 84-81
Aurora *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 84-77
Benedictine *
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 78-63
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 69-49
Dominican *
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 78-76
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 77-74
Aurora *
H
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 72-71
Marian *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final - OT
L, 75-69
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 72-64
Edgewood *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 83-75
Benedictine *
H
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
W, 81-75
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 85-77
Rockford *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 65-59
Illinois Tech
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 70-58
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 52-47
Edgewood %
H
* Conference
% Post season