2018 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-3
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 8-1
North Central (Ill.)
A
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Lawrence
Elite-River Glen
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 9-0
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ DePere, Wis.
N
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
St. Norbert
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Carroll (Wis.)
Elite-River Glen
H
March
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wisconsin Lutheran *
Elite-River Glen
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Aurora *
McKinley Park
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 5-4
Edgewood *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Marian *
@ Kohler, Wis. Sports Core
N
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 9-0
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 9-0
Dominican *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Lakeland *
McKinley Park
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Illinois Tech
@ Smeds Tennis Center (Kenosha, Wis.) McKinley Park
N
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 7-2
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
May
Sun May 06
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Edgewood %
@ Madison, Wis.
N
* Conference
% Post season