2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 25-15
Pct. .625
Conf. 12-10
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 3
Home 9-5
Away 8-4
Neutral 8-6
Games 40
Runs 217
Batting Avg. .328
On Base % .394
Slugging % .449
Home Runs 9
February
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Hanover
@ Florida
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Alma
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Houghton
@ Clermont, Fl
N
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Johnson St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Alma
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Concordia-M'head
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfield
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Capital
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 4-0
Carthage
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 4-3
Carthage
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Beloit
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Beloit
H
April
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Dominican *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-3
Dominican *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
Concordia Chicago *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-3
Concordia Chicago *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 8-5
Lakeland *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 11-5
Lakeland *
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 5-2
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Marian *
@ Montgomery, Ill. Spartan Athletic Park
N
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Marian *
@ Montgomery, Ill. Spartan Athletic Park
N
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 6-1
Aurora *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 9-5
Aurora *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Benedictine *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
W, 6-1
Benedictine *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Alverno *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Alverno *
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Mount Mary
Moved from 4-25
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Mount Mary
Moved from 4-25
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-4
Rockford *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-0
Rockford *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Edgewood *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Edgewood *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
May
Thu May 03
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Concordia Chicago %
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Aurora %
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
N
* Conference
% Post season